Sunday, 3 September 2017

Björk - Live @ The Forum, London, England, UK, August, 19th (08-19-1993) [FULL] - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
The Forum
Audience Cassette (unknown gen, unknown mics) > Sony TC-WE475 > Audigy 2 ZS Platinum > CDWave (capture) > 16 bit 44.1 wav > Soundforge > CD Wave (tracking) > Flac Frontend (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac

01. Human Behavior
02. One Day
03. Aeroplane
04. Stígðu Mig
05. Venus as a Boy
06. Come to Me
07. Anchor Song
08. Atlantic
09. [band introductions]
10. Like Someone in Love
11. Crying
12. Violently Happy
13. Big Time Sensuality
14. Síðasta Ég

Total Time:

This audio recording is a slight "upgrade" over the audio on the DVD "Debut at the Forum". It also contains the complete Human Behavior. Unfortunately, this is again another multi-generation cassette, with muddy and hissy sound quality, which is barely listenable. However, considering that this is probably the best Debut performance of them all (Stígðu Mig, Síðasta Ég, Like Someone in Love), its probably worth the download.

Extracted and Produced by
danlynch 2007-02-16

A Bjorkhub Production: 

tour photos @ + +

please buy her albums + support this superb and unique icelandic/nordic artist @

re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.