Thursday, 11 September 2014

Björk - In L&RCS (Live & Record Combined Stereo) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - "L.&.R.C.S/L.&.L.C.S"
stands for "live & record combined stereo", which means that on the left you hear a live performance, while on the right the clip version.
01. Bachelorette (L&RCS, by DcsabaS, 1997)
02. Human Behavior (L&RCS, by DcsabaS, 2002)
03. Hyperballad (L&RCS, by DcsabaS, 2002)
04. It's Oh So Quiet (L&RCS, by DcsabaS, 1995)
05. Possibly Maybe (L&RLS, by DcsabaS, 1999, 1996)
06. Violently Happy (L&LCS, by DcsabaS, 1999, 1998)
[HEADPHONES RECOMMENDED] [Side by Side comparison video mixes - kind of virtual duets] 
Please support this superb & unique icelandic/nordic artist @
credit Kylie2011DcsabaS. source: - - - picture curtsy of - re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.