Saturday, 9 August 2014

Björk - Live @ Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montréal, QC, Canada, USA, August, 28th (08-28-2003) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
Parc Jean Drapeau
Montréal, QC, Canada

Taper:  Ryan McCosham (
Recording: Sharp MT-200 > Line In > cool Edit Pro > mkw Audio Compression Tool
Location: Left stack of stage

01. Hunter
02. Unravel
03. I've Seen It All
04. Jóga
05. Aurora
06. Mother Heroic
07. Cocoon
08. All Is Full Of Love
09. Desired Constellation
10. Generous Palmstroke
11. An Echo, A Stain
12. Five Years
13. Pagan Poetry
14. Bachelorette
15. Hyperballad
16. It's In Our Hands (SPT Mix)
17. Pluto

Total Time: 80:46

notes + comments:
Edited clapping in between songs to fit onto overburned cd. I included all the "Thank You's" and "Merci Bien's", just the clapping was removed.
There were fireworks during some of the songs, and they can be heard. It was not the Mics or MD's fault.
This was a really great, energetic show. Please share this recording with everyone.
CD cover curtsy of benjicoq. tour pictures curtsy of
re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.