Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Björk - Live @ Arvika Festival, Sweden, June, 07th (10-07-2003) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - https://www.mediafire.com/?6zvh5afqe4qk5wl - björk


Arvika Festival(Vintergaten)


2xSony ECM-101>Sony MZ-r55c2

CDS>EAC(secure)>SHN>MP3 256

Taper:Some Guy In Sweden.(Thanks Guy In Sweden!!)

re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

Disc (1)

01. (Intro Music)

02. Vísur Vatnsenda-Rósu

03. You've Been Flirting Again (Icelandic)

04. Isobel

05. Hunter

06. Unravel

07. Gotham Lullaby *

08. Jóga

09. All Is Full Of Love

10. Desired constellation

11. Nameless

12. An Echo, A Stain

13. Where Is The Line_

14. Hyperballad

15. Pagan Poetry

16. Bachelorette

Disc (2)

17. It's In Our Hands (SPT Mix) Cut probably Due To mini Disc flip

18. Pluto


19. (Audiance)

20. Generous Palmstroke

21. Human Behaviour


Zena perkins

Iceland string octet

Leila Arab

CD cover curtsy of benjicoq.
All Photos and more can be found at The Arvika Special. 
+ www.bjork.fr
More Photos And fan Reviews can also be found in the gigography.

Both at www.bjork.com/unity


No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.