Friday, 4 July 2014

Björk - Live @ Olympia, Dublin, Ireland, November, 17th (11-17-1997) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
Dublin, Ireland

source unknown (audience recording)
silver cd -> wav (using EAC) -> flac (using Flac Frontend)

01. Hunter
02. You've Been Flirting Again
03. Isobel
04. All Neon Like
05. Possibly Maybe
06. Come To Me
07. Jóga
08. Five Years
09. Venus As A Boy
10. Bachelorette
11. Human Behaviour
12. Violently Happy
13. Hyperballad
14. Pluto
15. All Is Full Of Love

As there were a lot of electronic clicks and plops during the 1st minute of track 1 (Hunter), obviously as a result of serious errors during the burning of the cd that I received, Dan Lynch did his best to repair the file using Groove Mechanic. I've decided to include both his edit, and the original unedited file. 

re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.