Monday, 7 July 2014

Björk - Live @ Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France, February, 18th (02-18-1994) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
Elysée Montmartre
Paris, France

Excellent Audience Recording (unknown lineage) > CDR(?gen) > EAC > Flac Frontend (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac

01. Human Behavior
02. Atlantic
03. One Day
04. Venus as a Boy
05. Come to Me
06. Anchor Song
07. Aeroplane
08. Play Dead
09. Crying
10. Violently Happy
11. There's More to Life Than This
12. Big Time Sensuality
13. Le Petit Chevalier (Björk acapella!) > Army of Me
14. The Modern Things

This recording is a very clear and upfront audience recording, with some minor apparent analog generation loss.  Overall, its one of the highest quality audio recordings received by the hub in quite some time. Enjoy!

extracted and edited by danlynch 2006-06-24

Bjork Hub Production: 

re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.