Sunday, 6 July 2014

Björk - Live @ Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway, (12-10-1993) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
Sentrum Scene
Oslo Norway

Audience Cassette (unknown gen, unknown mics) > Denon DRR-730 > Audigy 2 ZS Platinum > CDWave (capture) > Soundforge* > 16 bit 44.1 wav > CD Wave (tracking) >  Flac Frontend  (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac

01. Human Behavior
02. The Harbour/Atlantic
03. One Day
04. Venus as a Boy
05. Come to Me
06. Anchor Song
07. Aeroplane
08. Play Dead
09. Crying
10. Violently Happy
11. There's More to Life Than This
12. Big Time Sensuality
13. Army of Me
14. The Modern Things

Here's another "new" recording, a date for which the Hub did not previously have any audio. Its a flawed recording (some tape whine/whistle, muddiness, and some microphone static), but its certainly listenable. This is the final Björk performance for the calendar year 1993.

Extracted and edited by danlynch 2006-05-29

Bjork Hub: 
picture curtsy of
re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.