Saturday, 21 June 2014

Björk - Live @ Lommel Festival, Belgium, September, 11th (09-11-1993) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - Björk
Lommel Festival
[Bindi Dots & Bobby Pined Hair Knots]
Audience Cassette (unknown gen, unknown mics) > Sony TC-WE475 >
Audigy 2 ZS Platinum > CDWave (capture) > 16 bit 44.1 wav > Soundforge >
CD Wave (tracking) > Flac Frontend (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac

An interesting early Debut show, the setlist is slightly different from the set she
established later in the tour. Unfortunately, the sound quality is barely listenable.

Extracted and edited by danlynch 2006-09-20
re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

Bjork Hub:

01 Human Behavior
02 Atlantic
03 One Day
04 Venus as a Boy
05 Play Dead
06 Come to Me
07 The Modern Things
08 Crying
09 Violently Happy
10 Army of Me
11 There’s More to Life Than This
12 Anchor Song
13 Big Time Sensuality

This entry was posted on Thursday, January 20th, 2011 at 05:26 and tagged with Bjork, Debut and posted in 1993, Audience recording, Bjork, Debut, Music, Older, Solo career. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.