Monday, 14 April 2014

Björk - Live @ Roskilde Festival, MTV Highlights, Denmark, 5th July, (07-05-2007) (Digital Satellite Broadcast On RTE 2Fm Irish Radio 13th October, (13-10-2007) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - CD cover curtsy of benjicoq, - - info setlist + tour pictures link: - - note: re-encoded to [AAC-M4A] [superiour björklossless sound] by - info: Björk
Roskilde Festival
5th July 2007

Broadcast on RTE 2FM (Irish Radio), 13th October 2007


01. DJ Intro
02. Unravel
03. The Pleasure Is All Mine
04. Army of Me
05. Five Years
06. Immature
07. Hyperballad
08. Pluto
09. Declare Independence
10. DJ Outro

Sorry, I'm not a fan of her solo stuff so I've struggled with the titles,
I googled to get a few song titles from the lyrics and used the full setlist below, so
hopefully I've got it about right.

Full setlist according to

01. Earth Intruders
02. Hunter
03. Pagan Poetry
04. Unravel
05. All Is Full Of Love
06. The Pleasure Is All Mine
07. Jóga
08. Anchor Song
09. Army Of Me
10. Innocence
11. Five Years
12. Immature
13. Wanderlust
14. Hyperballad
15. Pluto
16. Oceania
17. Declare Independence


Digital Satellite Broadcast at 192 kbps>Sky+ receiver>iRiver iHP120 (Rockboxed, Wav)>PC>
Audacity 1.3 beta (fade-in/fade-out)>CDWave (Track splits)>FLAC

I receive RTE 2FM via digital satellite in the UK at 192 kbps
Hence I thought it was justified under Dime's rules from Digital Satellite broadcasts to post this.
I have no way of capturing the broadcast in the original broadcast codec, hence the method of recording wav via my iRiver.

Some DJ intervention between songs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.