Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Björk - Live @ Plaza de Toros de las Ventas, Madrid, Spain, July, 18th (07-18-2007) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/8cxu80xs4lx9a6m/Live_[2007]_@_Plaza_de_Toros_de_Las_Ventas,_Madrid,_Spain,_July,_18th_(07-18-2007)_[AAC-M4A].rar - CD cover curtsy of benjicoq, - https://www.dropbox.com/s/lbpntipdsav2fvm/Volta%20Tour.zip - info setlist + tour pictures link: - http://www.bjork.fr/Las-Ventas - note: re-encoded to [AAC-M4A] [superiour björklossless sound] by
http://gudmundsdottirbjork.blogspot.com/ info: Björk
Plaza de Toros de las Ventas
Madrid Spain

Sony Unidirectional Stereo ECM-719 mic > Sony Hi-Minidisc MZ-RH 1 > wav  > Sony Cd Arquitect editing and tracking > Flac Frontend > flac

Recorded by Berenjenas de colores and renhoek
Edited by berenjenas de colores 2007-07-19


The people was very excited, and it´s imposible to ask for some except party. Sorry for the espontaneous chorists. Enjoy!

A Bjork Hub Production:


CD 1

01.  Earth Intruders
02.  Hunter
03.  Hidden Place
04.  Pagan Poetry
05.  Aeroplane
06.  The pleasure is all mine
07.  Joga
08.  Immature
09.  Army of me
10.  Inocence
11.  I miss you
12.  Wanderlust

CD 2

01.  Mother Heroic
02.  Bachelorette
03.  Hyperballad
04.  Pluto
05.  [encore break]
06.  [band introductions and thanks to Spain]
07.  Oceania
08.  Declare Independence
09.  Reactable solo (they all go out and the reactable continues the concert by it self)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.