Saturday, 12 April 2014

Björk - Live @ Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, San Francisco, California, USA, CA, May, 19th (05-19-2007) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - info setlist + concert tour pictures link: - - note: re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound]
by info: Björk
Shoreline Ampitheatre
Mountain View, CA, USA

DPA 4061 > MMA6000 > Edirol R-09 (@24-bit/48Khz)

SD Reader -> PC, Adobe Audition (EQ/Volume) -> CDWave -> FLAC

01. Intro
02. Earth Intruders
03. Aeroplane
04. Unravel
05. Dull Flame Of Desire
06. All Is Full Of Love
07. The Pleasure Is All Mine
08. Pagan Poetry
09. I See Who You Are
10. I Miss You
11. Army of Me
12. Innocence
13. Wanderlust
14. Mother Heroic
15. 5 Years
16. Hyperballad
17. Pluto
18. Encore Break / Band Intro
19. Oceania
20. Declare Independence

Sorry for the talky bitch next to me. There was nothing I could do to shut her up. Everyone in the vicinity was giving her rude looks on a regular basis, but clearly she did not care. Next time you're at a show with a chatty bitch who won't shut up, please tell her to shut up. Please.

Also, Einar (of The Sugarcubes and Ghostigital) played some trumped and danced on I Miss You. Even this did not shut her up, clearly she is a superhuman talking machine hellbent on making sure that everyone else who paid $200+ to see a show had to hear her talk about whatever nonsense slowly drifted through her head. Yes, I'm grumpy.

Mp3's of the show are permanently available here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.