Friday, 11 April 2014

Björk - Live @ Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA, NYC, September, 24th (09-24-2007) - [AAC-M4A]

AAC-M4A download link: - - CD cover curtsy of benjicoq, - - info setlist + concert tour link: - - note: en-coded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

Madison Square Garden
New York, NY, USA

Digital Master Recording
Recorded from Front of Board
Section 5, Row E

DPA 4021's > Marantz PMD-660 (Oade BCM) > 16bit 44.1 .wav >
Soundforge (level boosts and balance, softening and some removal
of audience noise, EQ, set fades) > CDWave 1.95 (tracking) > Flac
Frontend (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac

Björk's powerful performance is captured in a recording of depth,
balance and clarity.  I am extremely proud of this recording.

Recorded and Produced by

Premiere Download offered at

Much assistance provided by
Bjork Hub:

[total time 1:27:22]
01. Brennið Þið Vitar
02. Earth Intruders
03. Hunter
04. Pagan Poetry
05. I See Who You Are*
06. Unravel
07. The Pleasure is All Mine
08. Dull Flame of Desire**
09. Jóga
10. Desired Constellation
11. Army of Me
12. Innocence
13. I Miss You
14. Cover Me
15. Wanderlust
16. Hyperballad
17. Pluto
18. [encore break]
19. [band introductions]
20. Oceania
21. Declare Independence

*With Min Xiao-Fen
**With Antony Hegarty

Please support this wonderful and unique artist at
re-encoded to AAC-M4A [superiour björklossless sound] by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.